Dear Vegans? no need to worry!! Now you can enjoy the best flavours of marshmallows without any trace of gelatin or any other non-vegan or non-vegetarian products. Our Marshmallows are made with ample cleanliness and quality products. They are completely Gluten-free, Soy-free, Nut-free, Cruelty-free and Gelatin-free, and do not consist any kind of artificial preservatives or artificial flavours. These deliciously stretchy and chewy candies are made with all the pure and best quality ingredients. Enjoy the sweet soft bites without any hesitation! Enjoy the sweet, spongy and tempting treat from Jaunty, available in super bold flavours, especially made for all the foodies with sweet-tooth out there. Our marshmallows do not contain gluten, gelatin, or harmful preservatives. Try them once and be ready to stock them for your various celebrations!!